TCA Board

TCA Board

Write a letter or send an email to the TCA Board Members opposing Toll Road Options #9 and #18. Please find their contact information below.

Contact us at Stop9and18@gmail.com for a template of the letter

 

Ed Sachs
Chair, Eastern/Foothill Transportation Corridor Agency
Mayor Pro Tem, City of Mission Viejo
200 Civic Center Mission Viejo, CA 92691
esachs@cityofmissionviejo.org

Christina Shea
Vice Chair, Eastern/Foothill Transportation Corridor Agency
Councilmember, City of Irvine
1 Civic Center Plaza Irvine, CA 92606
christinashea@cityofirvine.org

Jose Moreno
Councilmember, City of Anaheim
200 S Anaheim Boulevard
7th Floor
Anaheim, CA 92805
jmoreno@anaheim.net

Supervisor Lisa Bartlett
Board of Supervisors, County of Orange, 5th District
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Lisa.Bartlett@ocgov.com

Supervisor Todd Spitzer
Board of Supervisors, County of Orange, 3rd District
Office of Supervisor Todd Spitzer
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Todd.Spitzer@ocgov.com

Supervisor Shawn Nelson
Board of Supervisors, County of Orange, 4th District
333 W. Santa Ana Blvd.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Audra.Fishel@ocgov.com (But will need to make requests through regular mail)

Joe Muller
Councilmember, City of Dana Point
33282 Golden Lantern
Dana Point, CA 92629
jmuller@danapoint.org

Scott Voigts
Mayor, City of Lake Forest
25550 Commercentre Drive, Suite 100
Lake Forest, CA 92630
svoigts@lakeforestca.gov

Mark Murphy
Mayor Pro Tem, City of Orange
300 E. Chapman Ave.
Orange, CA 92866
councilman@markamurphy.com

Anthony Beall
Mayor, City of Rancho Santa Margarita
22112 El Paseo
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
tbeall@cityofrsm.org

Kathy Ward
Mayor, City of San Clemente
San Clemente City Hall
100 Avenida Presidio
San Clemente, CA 92672
wardk@san-clemente.org
CityCouncil@san-clemente.org

Brian Maryott
Councilmember, City of San Juan Capistrano
32400 Paseo Adelanto
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
bmaryott@sanjuancapistrano.org

Sal Tinajero
Councilmember, City of Santa Ana
20 Civic Center Plaza
Santa Ana, CA, 92701
stinajero@santa-ana.org

Charles E. “Chuck” Puckett
Councilmember, City of Tustin
300 Centennial Way
Tustin, CA 92780
cpuckett@tustinca.org

Peggy Huang
Mayor, City of Yorba Linda
4845 Casa Loma Avenue
P.O. Box 87014
Yorba Linda, CA 92885
phuang@yorba-linda.org